Staff & Board Members


Stephanie Ellens-Clark, Executive Director

Stephanie Ellens-Clark joined the team in April 2018 and brings 12 years of planning, policy development, research, facilitation and board experience to the organization having worked for another Social Planning Council, Region of Waterloo Public Health and the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network.  She is passionate about community, relationship building and social change.


Jodie Konior, Project Coordinator – Communities Building Youth Futures

As the Project Coordinator for the Communities Building Youth Futures initiative, Jodie leads, mentors, and supports a team of youth through the Collective Impact process to improve youth outcomes in Oxford County. Jodie has frontline experience in mental health and addictions, supportive housing, justice, child welfare, and hospital settings, all of which involved working with youth. She is passionate about social justice work and creating systemic change. 



The Social Planning Council Oxford is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.

Board of Directors


Social Planning Council Oxford

447 Hunter Street
Woodstock, ON Canada
N4S 4G7

phone: (226) 228-0539

About Us

The goal of the Social Planning Council Oxford is to bring people together to actively participate in social development to improve the quality of life of Oxford County residents.


Oxford County

Government of Canada

Tamarack Institute